It’s not a book. It’s not a movie. What am I reviewing?

For those of you that have not checked out pandora I highly recommend it. Basically the site picks music based on musical similarities instead of artist or genre. I have found dozens of new artists by listening to this site. Go check it out and see what I mean.

One Response to “It’s not a book. It’s not a movie. What am I reviewing?”

  1. Greg Says:

    Okay, I checked it out. Typed in “Tierney Sutton”. Loved it. It is a cool site.
    Also typed in “Carbon Leaf”. Good mix.
    I could use hours on this site… Good call, squish.

    -Greg


Leave a Reply

