The dreaded LSAT

I just got done taking the LSAT an hour ago. Man, I'm glad that's over. Now I can turn my attention back to frivolous pursuits.

I've unplugged myself from all media for the past four days, lest movie screenings and clever blog comments interrupt my logical reasoning ability.

I think I did pretty well. In fact, if I may boast, I'd say that I slam-dunked that shiz, though its impossible to say definitively until all the results are in. Only then can the truth be told: No standardized test can defy my Sherlock-Holmesian powers of deduction; no invention of mere mortals can undermine my used-car-salesmanesque insight into the art of persuasion.

How's that for a self-aggrandizing student?

-Benski

Posted in News. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “The dreaded LSAT”

  1. Greg Says:

    Curse you. I take LSAT now make bad scoring to. If do thanky were. But not was brain not smart so okay.

    -Greg

  2. you know who Says:

    Greg’s speaking in Anglicized Chinese again. Someone please help him. Where’s Kaye?….

  3. Ben Says:

    I had a terrible dream last night. I dreamed that I got my test results back for the LSAT and I got a 141. It was awful. For those of you who don’t know, that score wouldn’t even be good enough to get me in to the Lionel Hutz School of Law in the mall. I have rarely been so relieved when I woke up and realized that it was only a dream.

  4. Ben Says:

    I got my LSAT scores back. It’s a 157 (72nd Percentile). It should suffice for what I want to do.

    I saw a note from Jared Richards on here about a week ago. Is he going to join the village? (he asked expecting the answer “no.”)

    Have fun at your wedding Greg. I bet you guys are excited to start your new life together. We’ll send you our love and positive energy because we don’t have your address.

  5. Greg Says:

    281 e 820 s

    forget the energy. send season one of “Numbers” on DVD.

    Good job on the 72nd percentile. Should I hear about the 72nd getting deployed to iraq, I’ll be certain to send you a card from my Hallmark Card Studio that I got free with my crappy lexmark computer.

    -Gregor


Leave a Reply

«

»
