Are you sure you want to do this?

This question could be a great tool for keeping people from making poor decisions. Imagine how many tragedies could have been overted if somebody had been there to say, just at the right moment, "Are you sure you want to do this?"

I just find it amusing that the site asked me this question when I published my last post. It's kind of like saying, "C'mon Ben, have you really thought this through? I mean, the future of the human race could depend on your not posting this stuff about Boca Sausage."

After such a direct, calculated question, I had no choice but to reevaluate my post and affirm: "Yes, I am sure I want to do this."  I stand by my decision, Village.

Posted in Admin. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Are you sure you want to do this?”

  1. Cornelius Says:

    I say you’re wrong! You’re non-meats could bring about the collapse of industrialized society. History will remember you for this great evil. They’ll call you “The Non-Butcher of Law School”. You should have listened to The Village.


Leave a Reply

