No more sheninny…shununu…no more crap!

I am back and done for good.  I thought I’d said something about that.  Sorry, it must have gotten eaten by whatever entity it is that lives in the site and makes getting anything to happen so hard.  WordPress is…a lot of bad words said rapidly and loudly.  But that’s neither here nor there.

I am right now on my first day after my orders ended!  Yay!  Although, the last couple of weeks haven’t been too bad.  I’ve been living on paid vacation, or leave, if you prefer the technical term.  I have to say it’s nice to be a civilian again.  I have rights now!  And free will!  I also have a job delivering pizza for Domino’s.  I started today.  So far my life is grand.  I got to go to the wedding and the reception(s).  I’m going to kick around here for a while, then turn in Mission Papers around mid-October.  Other than that, not much is going on.  Lots of friends who are girls, but no girlfriend.  (I know all the single ladies out there wanted to know.)  Alls else I got is a big stack of webcomics and 18 months worth of unwatched Strong Bad.  Which is going to become un-unwatched in about five minutes.

So that about sums it up for what I’ve been up to.  I hope someone besides Ben wanted to know.

One Response to “No more sheninny…shununu…no more crap!”

  1. steph Says:

    YAY I’m glad you’re back! I’m getting married in September. If you happen to be in California on the 30th, I hope you come! Otherwise, I would like your address so I can send an invitation anyway. I hope you still have my email
    Love much
    Steph


Leave a Reply

