No Dogfood for Blaine Tonight!

So I’ve been working for the last few days as a driver for Domino’s.  I have to say that this job rules!  It’s all go all day until it’s time to go home, so you don’t even notice that you’ve been working for howevermany hours all at once.  I like jobs that aren’t boring.  Also, the great thing about this job is that it has both restored my faith in the good nature of total strangers and made me even more filthy rich than I already was.  I just thought I’d let you poor, starving married people out there know that I got One-Hundred-and-One dollars today in tips!  Boo-yah!  I’m so excited that I’m taking anyone who’s interrested and happens to be in Cedar tomorrow out for either lunch or a late dinner.  I almost feel bad for excluding certain people who live in Salt Lake or Colorado, but you knew what you were getting into when you chose to live there.  Still, if you can make it, the offer is still open to you.  Alls you gotta do is leave a comment that says, “I want to help you spend your newfound riches!  I’ll be at such-and-such a place around noonish/nine o’clockish.”

Leave a Reply

