Things I Promise to Never Do in a Meeting

You have to check out this blog post – it’s hilarious. I woke my son up by laughing too loudly…I was covering my mouth but it didn’t help. I have never sat through a meeting described here, but if I did I would be sorely tempted to react the same way! (Though I’m afraid that my fear of getting fired would have stopped me. I’m no longer afraid this way.) Here’s the link: http://angryaussie.wordpress.com/2006/08/10/things-i-promise-to-never-do-in-a-meeting/ ENJOY!

Anah

One Response to “Things I Promise to Never Do in a Meeting”

  1. Mr Angry Says:

    Glad you liked it! I hope I didn’t get you in too much trouble.


Leave a Reply

