Love me with purchased goodies!

You know, my birthday is coming up soon…

Like 8 or 9 months or so.

And Christmas and other gift-giving holidays.

I thought I would help out all those who love me by creating a list at Amazon.com of all purchasable gifts.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/3BVQGCWHWWUQH

So, yeah.  Feel free to buy me stuff.

um.. yeah.

really.

-Greg

6 Responses to “Love me with purchased goodies!”

  1. Greg Says:

    This is what happens when I get bored. Great. Now I’m going to go see if they do a gift registry on Thinkgeek.com

    Maybe I’ll add thinkgeek to the links page.

    -Greg

  2. Cornelius Says:

    You’re more likely to get something from me at thinkgeek than amazon. Shouldn’t you ask for useful things, like tuition monies or a house?

  3. Cornelius Says:

    I am far more willing to give you that which you cannot buy and costs me nothing.

  4. Ben Says:

    Speaking of gifts and registries, did you get my wedding gift?

  5. Greg Says:

    Yes I did, thanks a bundle. I’m quite bad at it, by the way.

    Ryan saw me on campus today and said he refuses to buy me anything on this list.

    Funny, nobody seems to want to spend hundreds of dollars on me for no good reason.

    -Greg

  6. anah Says:

    that’s it, greg! why didn’t you tell me when you figured out that life is all about stuff? Maybe I should call you Madame Blueberry. Ha Ha


Leave a Reply

