This is my job

yodaSo my new job is to spend about 3 hours a day in the computer lab in the centrum at SUU. I get to clean out paper jams.

So far, no paper jams.

So today’s activities included spending 1 hour on youtube.com. Here’s what happens:

(and I suggest you watch them all.)

Video 1 – I saw these guys open for They Might Be Giants once.

Video 2 – I want this guy’s job.

Video 3 – I laughed enough to watch it twice.

Video 4 – man, these guys are good.

So that’s the product of my last hour. Somebody else’s funny stuff. Anything cool you found on there?

Greg

P.S. microphone update:  I had Kayeleen’s dad (who does this kind of stuff) check out the microphone.  It doesn’t work.  He says the capacitors are probably all ‘dried up’ or something.  Still hope to sell it for parts.  We’ll see what we can get on Ebay.

One Response to “This is my job”

  1. Cornelius Says:

    That is some of the funniest stuff I’ve seen in a long time. I almost had milk and cookies shooting out of my nose.


Leave a Reply

