I own the coolest toy in the world!

I was wandering around town today and I happened upon a new military surplus store.  I’ve been thinking about buying a gun, so I went in to see what they had.  The guy told me that he didn’t have his guns out for sale yet, but that it’d happen soon.  I looked around anyway and was about to leave when I saw it: the Airsoft AK-47.

This thing is so cool!  It holds a pile of rounds and fires in semi-auto and full-auto.  The accuracy in the reproduction is impressive.  I’ve held and fired a few AK’s in my day and this thing feels just like the original with one exception: it’s made of plastic.  The selector lever, magazine release, and sights function exactly the same as the original.  And man can it spew rounds!  I’d dare say it fires 4-5 rounds per second.  Pets, annoying roomates, and random strangers beware!

One Response to “I own the coolest toy in the world!”

  1. anah Says:

    Sounds like something I’d like to play with!!

    anah


Leave a Reply

