Update the site… maybe?

I walked into the “Electronic Learning Center” a few minutes ago.  It was eerie.  I felt like I was going to install starcraft on a bunch of computers in one corner and play till 5 AM. 

Ummm… see previous entry Re: game addiction. 

I was thinking that it might be time to slim down or scale up the links section of this site.  Also I would like to know if there are any cool sites that you know about that I don’t.   Sooo I’m just posting hoping that whoever reads this will suggest what links to get rid of and what links are needed.

Sooooooo…. leave a note with any site you might enjoy.

-Gregor

6 Responses to “Update the site… maybe?”

  1. Ben Says:

    So what’s the significance of coke and 4,039 pop rocks? is that how many it takes to explode your stomach?

  2. Greg Says:

    It’s just my way of saying how many page views we have. Cause I’m silly.

  3. Cornelius Says:

    I don’t see Homestar Runner anywhere. Or MegaTokyo. You gotta have blue hair, man.


Leave a Reply

