Overwhelming beta

I’m in the computer lab listening to the Mormon Tabernacle Choir warm up accross the hall.  I went in and listened as the Orchestra on Temple Square played through “Call of the Champions”  by John Williams.

I’m not exaclty a person who is emotionally affected by a lot of things.  But I was so overwhelmed by the music I thought I would start crying.

We’re going to the concert tonight.  I’m even more excited now.

-Greg

One Response to “Overwhelming beta”

  1. Kaye Says:

    Hey! I want to write on here too!


Leave a Reply

