Movies, etc.

Thinkin’ about movies.

I was thinking it would be interesting to compare what people think of as the top 5 ____ movies of all time. Like what are your picks for the top 5 comic inspired movies of all time, or top 5 science fiction movies, or top 5 corprate movies, or whatever.

I got looking at the trailers on apple. The 300 trailer is out and I have to say that every expectation I had is completely blown away. I love the visuals. Plus it’s one of the most amazing stories in history. Plus it’s Frank Miller. (too bad about it also being by far the bloodiest comic I have ever read.)

I don’t know that anybody even reads the site any more, but if so, what are your picks for the top 5 comic inspired movies and your reasons for choosing them?  Make it a post, not a reply.

