KSSHHHH…Ah, That’s The Stuff!

I went to the dentist to get cavities filled today.  Turns out I have extra nerves in my mouth, so he had to numb me up more than normal.  Guess what I got…Epinephrine!  Woooo!!!!  For those of you who are familiar with the “Stim Pack”, yeah…It is that good.

Anyway, that’s the last major obstacle to getting my papers turned in.  I’m excited.

4 Responses to “KSSHHHH…Ah, That’s The Stuff!”

  1. Greg Says:

    That explains your sudden ability to run twice as fast and shoot flames out of your body armor at greatly increased speed.

    Well, as long as you’re on the stuff I happen to know a zerg base or two that needs to be taken down a notch. They been gettin’ all uppity lately. “yo, dawg, look at my sunken colony. Wooo! The ladies is all gonna be commin’ to check out the pad.”

    And they keep trying to decorate everything in slimy purple.

  2. Talia Lee Says:

    Ah, you guys have this wonderful way of giving a reason to laugh. It’s absolutely fabulous, I must say. Do it again, Darling, do it again.

  3. Benski Says:

    Hey Blaine, I had an Italian BMT today. Now THAT is a tasty sub. mmmm…. second half waiting…. aglglglgl


Leave a Reply

