Horrible Childlike Blob

It is my intention to post what I found while searching online at amazon.  I had been looking for infant carseats.  What I discovered horrified me.  I leave you now with this image that will surely haunt your existence for as long as you are able to remember anything.

NoooOOOOooo!!!

Your friend in action against the zombie uprising,
-Greg

Posted in Humor. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Horrible Childlike Blob”

  1. Cornelius Says:

    That is one horrifyingly evil-looking child.

  2. BenSKI Says:

    Be Quiet! I think it’s hatching!

  3. anah Says:

    It’s plastic.

  4. Talia Lee Says:

    Does this mean you’ll get one for your little tricycle motor?


Leave a Reply

