More funny stuff about Windows Vista and Choking.

Have you heard? Microsoft has ruptured another operating system. Okay, if you have a computer and it’s got any sort of Internet umbilical you probably know.

What I like about the time just after a new Microsoft operating system rupture and the time when it has become common is the whirlwind of rumors that go around. (You won’t be able to do this, you will have to do that, your system will need this, you can’t do that ever again, you sick jerk.) It’s a happy time. For the software geek it can be as entertaining as presidential scandal is to late night talk show hosts, or California Governor elections for pretty much anybody.

I read something I think you should read and enjoy. CLICK HERE. It will make you laugh. Not in a roll-off-the-chair-on-to-the-floor-laughing-till-lungs-burst kind of laughing, but more like one of those comedian-who-points-out-stupid-things-about-our-society-and-makes-you-laugh-somewhat laughing.

-Greg

One Response to “More funny stuff about Windows Vista and Choking.”

  1. Cornelius Says:

    If my chest didn’t hurt so much when I laugh, I’d be on the floor laughing up a storm. And quite possibly dinner. But that’s the only reason I’m not laughing. That’s really funny.

    I’m so glad I didn’t decide to turn over my free will to Microsoft. It may be for our own good, but it still sounds like we’ve taken one step closer to living in a totalitarian regime. It seems that with every new operating system, the more I can do the more it won’t let me do. It already peeves me to no end how XP arbitrarily decides when to restart my computer after an update. Usually when I’m right in the middle of something. I might start sending packages made by hand in a mountain cabin to the Microsoft offices if I had virtual men in suits telling me what I could and could not do.


Leave a Reply

