a post for postings sake.

Change is inevitable.  It’s built into the fabric of existence.

Friends of mine have graduated or otherwise moved on to other locations and new stages of life.  I myself have been effected.  I find myself walking into the room next to the computer, looking at a minuscule human, smiling, and returning to whatever it was I was doing before.  Life has changed, I’ve changed with it.

School year ends,  Got a new baby,  Got a new job, Playing world of warcraft for the first time (how did that get in there?),  Trying to find a new place to live.  Seems pretty fast paced recently.

I’m afraid I haven’t got anything to say about all this.  But I wanted to write something to move the glowing red eye on the page further down.  It’s just what I do.

3 Responses to “a post for postings sake.”

  1. Cornelius Says:

    The glowing red eye is wicked awesome! There’s change going on all over. I’m coming out of retirement and getting a job. It was great for a while, but playing Shuffleboard down at the pool only appeals to a guy like me for so long. And then it doesn’t. We got a new bishop for our ward last Sunday. I realized something while he was giving his testimony. As much as I loved our old bishop and wanted things to stay the way they were, change is a good thing. It’s part of growing up.

  2. Talia Lee Says:

    ah yes, change. arg to it and argle for not having it. i want things to stay the same but i know they can’t. change, i guess, is the only constant in life, and there sure are a lot of changes headed my way as well. good luck guys!

  3. Cornelius Says:

    Don’t forget Death and Taxes.


Leave a Reply

