I am the Shadout Mapes…The Housekeeper.

So I got a job on Monday.  I work down at SUU Housing doing housekeeping.  It’s the first job I’ve had since early November, and so far it’s fun.  I feel happier when I work.  I think it’s important to do something useful with your time.  “Six days shall ye labor, and on the seventh shall ye rest”, and all that.  It calms T3H R4G3.

One Response to “I am the Shadout Mapes…The Housekeeper.”

  1. Talia Lee Says:

    Good job! You likely work with my friend Ashley, if she’s still working over there.


Leave a Reply

