New Job, New Beginnings

I’ve only got one week left at my current job, which both excites and saddens me. It’s overall been a good place to work, but it’s really a positive that I’m going. I’m very nervous for my new job, which will not only pay more, but will give me a set mon-fri schedule, and give me less opportunity to spend my paycheck. All good things.

Also, Ali and I are trying to get pregnant. Really, we’ve been trying for about 3-4 months, so I’m nervous that it hasn’t happened, but I have faith, and I’m looking forward to the chance to be a mom. Looking at Greg’s beautiful baby boy has just been a confirmation of “that’s what I want”. :)

So yeah, new things up for me. I’m hoping I can continue to stay positive and that this year holds even better things than the last.

Steph

2 Responses to “New Job, New Beginnings”

  1. instinctivemother Says:

    I came across this blog randomly and wanted to wish you lots of *~*~*~*sticky baby vibes*~*~*~*~ hope it happens for you soon!

  2. Cornelius Says:

    Awesome. Awesome to The Max!


Leave a Reply

