Babies…

Hi All,
For those of you that know me and I haven’t let know I just wanted to let all know that our little Ladybug was born. She came a month early via emergency c-section so between my healing and dealing with all the issues of a pre-term baby…oh and our computer dying ( i hate best buy) I have been slow to get the news out. All is well now. I am constantly amazed at how blessed I feel with her. Though I am responsible for taking care of her every need and I am her mum, I get the feeling that she is a very old soul and she will be the one teaching me rather than me teaching her. What an amazing experience! Anyhow, have a Happy Holidays to all!!

2 Responses to “Babies…”

  1. hosein Says:

    سلام


Leave a Reply

